STYRELEDER

Jan Rune Nilsen
jan.rune.nilsen@hotmail.com

NESTLEDER

Lars-Petter Lie
larspetter@leifgrimsrud.no

STYREMEDLEM

Erlend Lund
erlend.lund@abaris.no

STYREMEDLEM

Nina Staal
nina.staal@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Karin Iversen
iversenka58@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Tor-Egil Skogheim
tor-egil@skogheim-as.no

STYREMEDLEM

Eirik Milde
eirik1958@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Trond Aardahl
trond@leifgrimsrud.no

STYREMEDLEM

Geir Hojem
geir@ohansen.no